OLLIE

HI OLLIE!!!!! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

HAPPY BIRTHDAY YOU ☺️ I thought 13 years of friendship deserved a blog post so here ya go!!! I rly just wanted to thank you for being a blessing the past 13 years, and what better way than to share it w whoever my blog readers may be 😊 there are rly just 3 main things that I would like to thank ya for so here we go~~

Firstly, I’d rly like to thank you for being such a constant in my life. Thanks for always having my back through the 13 years, and for always being such a reassuring pillar in my life. Despite all the many many changes that have happened/will continue to happen, I know that you will always be there for me, and that means way way more than you could ever know. Thanks for always being there if/when I need you, and for this everlasting friendship πŸŽ‰

Secondly, I’d like to thank you for just you being you, by which we can not see each other for several months yet be able to pick up where we last left of. Thanks for always being such a level headed person to my emotional spells, and for always knowing what to say/when to say it/how to say it. You’ve known me the longest and possibly the best (someone may have beaten you tho sorry ;)) and that means you know how to comfort me in the best way. So thank you for you, and thank you for everything that comes with that.

Finally, I’d like to thank you for your continuous support, shoulder and ear during the whole Grace period. I understand that it wasn’t (at all) easy for you, but yet you’d listen to me as I whined and complained and mourned, and you were supporting me and being my pillar of support when you yourself were trying to find support. Thanks for the lunch and all the roof top talks and the messages that have helped me to accept things more and see things in a greater perspective; thanks for anchoring me in Christ when doubts surface. Couldn’t have done it without ya!

As you grow one year older I pray that your love relationship w God will grow exponentially!!!! I also hope to see ya at frontline more often ehhh 😏 I pray that the answers to your doubts and questions would be sufficiently answered, and that you would be in a process of continuous growing! I pray for good health upon you and your family, and for you to excel in all your aspirations! And for you to find joy, hope, peace and strength in our big big God.

Love you long time bestie, am forever grateful for you. HAPPY BIRTHDAY πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Leave a Reply

