Unsettling

Hello wordpress!

Let me update you on what I have been up to the past few weeks before I get on to what I really want to blog about heh.

Starting with dance concert!!! CanvasI was a great experience and I am vvv grateful for everyone who made the event happen. May not have particularly liked the choreography that I danced to/the make up and clothes that we were wearing but dancing is so much fun and performing gives such a rush that I really just lost myself when I was performing haha. Very grateful for good friends who chose to come down to support me (whether I knew it or not) and brought me flowers and stuff although I told them that there was rly no point. Thank you ambrose and brian and cheryl for the flowers ya’ll made my day and made me seem like less of a loser cuz I thought I was gonna be the only one with no flowers HAHA. And of course to choong for helping Javier be a creep and helping him to come down and watch me. Thanks twinnie for coming it was such a pleasant surprise and thanks for the polaroid too 🙂

IMG_0777 IMG_0787 IMG_0757 IMG_0851IMG_0769 IMG_0847 IMG_0796 IMG_0861 IMG_0872 IMG_0873 IMG_0879 IMG_0946 IMG_0975 IMG_0976 IMG_1007

Because I can’t rly remember what else happened the past few weeks I’m just going to post random pictures of catching up with choong/sports carnival/dance camp/etc

IMG_1140 IMG_1064 IMG_0620 IMG_1055 IMG_1056 IMG_1085 IMG_1087 IMG_1090 IMG_1121

Recently I’ve been talking to many many people about my/their past, digging deeper and recapping many events in my life to people who matter. Hearing fresh perspective about myself from them/gaining new insights from remembering the things and the decisions that I’ve made. In the midst realised how much of a loner I actually am and because of that fell into a self-pitying hole yesterday as I lamented about how people don’t like me and how I realise I actually spent a lot of my time in secondary school/other places alone. Felt incredibly insecure about myself and my personality yesterday haha and I guess I kinda do feel it today, especially after things that happened on Saturday in the afternoon~

Okay I thought I had a lot to say about this but I don’t actually have it because I think I haven’t properly internalized a lot about what I’ve been thinking. When I do I will update again hahaha yay okay sorry for the short boring post sorry!

Not a big fan of this song but the concept about this video is just so ❤

I’m sorry. You deserve better.

Leave a Reply

