POST O’S!!!!!!

WHAT IS UP WORLD IT HAS BEEN ALMOST 2 WEEKS SINCE THE END OF O’S AND I AM ENJOYING LIFE LET ME TELL YOU MORE SORRY I AM MAKING THE VOICE IN YOUR HEAD SHOUT AS YOU READ THIS BUT POST O’S IS SCREAMWORTHYGOOD.

But no more caps heh. Straight after O’s went shopping with xin hui at bugis (which I have made her hate now hahaha) then dinner at ikea and then long bus ride home from tampines only reaching home at 11~~

Last Monday-Thursday was chalet and I am so incredibly incredibly incredibly grateful for the sec 3s (and all the juniors too!) for putting in so much hard work and organizing such a wonderful chalet!! Also as always incredibly grateful for the best teammates in the world that made the whole chalet fun as well; from the bridge games to the late night truth or truth; time spent with all of you is time I will treasure forever and I will miss dearly. Thankfully I know that this is not goodbye, we are stronger than distance yes!! And some pictures heh

IMG_1089 IMG_1140 IMG_1155 IMG_1162 IMG_1212

 

Thursday night was prom which was damn stupid and damn lame but the company and the pictures :’) seem to have lost my ability to write proper words after o’s so I shall just post pictures heh. Took many more polaroids that I have not scanned/taken a picture of though heh.

IMG_1117 IMG_1119 IMG_1148 IMG_1236 IMG_1239 1463596_10201786477777153_349306788_n 1463596_10201786477777153_349306788_n

Now becoming ritual TGIF dinners with the CG šŸ™‚

IMG_1246

Cambodia prep with the two cutest kids in the world :)))

IMG_1028 IMG_1029 IMG_1033 IMG_1042

 

Batch bouncing and catching fire with the batch yesterday night but no pictures yet bcuz tim teo likes to edit pictures HAHA and then catching up with javier today and got a v nice planner yay thanks javier!!!!

Post o’s life so far has been bliss, spending lots of free time with myself and with others just relaxing after O’s. Life has begun to feel meaningless though, hopefully my endless travelling during december will make life feel less of a drag hahaha.

Miss so so so so so much I can’t even put into words; I’m sorry never again I promise. Also always is a strong word, and I hope you really do mean it

 

 

Leave a Reply

