Miss

I don’t think you comprehend how much I miss you each and everyday; how much it hurts to wake up knowing I don’t get to talk to you all day; knowing I have what 30 minutes to talk to you for the entire day; how much I look forward to seeing you at every opportunity I can; how much I try to be to you as much as I can; how I choose you over things I like doing because it freaking hurts to miss you like this, because if you did then you’d (probably) understand why I do what I do, why I’m so clingy hahaha and why I get pissed off at things that may not even seem of significant value but mean the world to me.

Also I don’t care that I sound like a whiny girl here

Leave a Reply

