Best times of our lives

omg why is wordpress so weird now why are there such big gaps between lines and why are my words so big hahaha oh well nevermind

Last week marked the last week in the place that I considered home and I think a dedication post is really in order haha okay here we go.

Since P6 I had my heart set on going to Cedar for some absurb reason; call it intuition and all but I had no concrete reason as to why I wanted to go to Cedar except that it was “awesome” haha. But I’m glad I did because I made so many amazing great friends and so many fond memories here that I wouldn’t trade for the world.

DSC00748

My lower sec classmates were definitely one of the greatest, in particular this amazing girl up there ^^ and Pris; it was a class with class spirit I’ve yet to see again.Thanks for letting me be your monitress in sec 1 HAHA and for just being a really cute and fun class. I am too lazy to go look for and download pictures of lower sec so just check out my facebook la confirm got damn a lot of embarrassing photos haha.

IMG_0174 IMG_0423IMG_0377 IMG_0362

To the lovely 4c, thanks for everything and all the memories it has been an honour to be part of this fun and quirky class. To Kavi Jades Xin Hui Jie Yi Celine RX and Meena, it’s been great knowing you guys slightly better than the rest of the class; each of you are really amazing in your own different ways and have been such an incredible blessing to me. Esp you jades heehee.

IMG_0197 IMG_0195

And of course the lovely team that has been with me all throughout cedar; pushing me on through the hardest of times and sharing in the sweetest memories. Also the amazing juniors who do so many nice things for us haha.

The teachers also have been incredible and I’m grateful to everyone of them. I’m not very good with expressing gratitude because I tend to be flamboyant and it comes out insincere so I’ll just let the happy smiles on my face in the next few pictures tell the story for me heh.

IMG_0417 IMG_0394 IMG_0395 Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset IMG_0267 IMG_0230 IMG_0208 IMG-20130727-WA0000

Finallyyyyy this has been on replay for the past day haha go check it out đŸ™‚ sorry for this q boring post haha I’ll blog something more interesting soon~~

Leave a Reply

