They’ll never take the good years~

There is a point of time I must stop staying in my little bubble and grow up and realise that people that I may not necessarily be comfortable with have shaped you through all the experiences and the memories. And I must come to learn that I cannot expect you to completely rid yourself of all these experiences, rather rid yourself of the people who have provided you with these experiences. In fact it is probably time for me to appreciate all these people because you wouldn’t be who you are today without experiences, and you wouldn’t have these experiences without the people.

All common sense but it is something I struggle with. Grow up Steph.

Leave a Reply

