6 to 7th

Prelims tomorrow and it still hasn’t properly hit me yet. Grossly unprepared so very much expecting a horrible l1r5 if I do well it is by His grace and by His grace alone.

6 more days till everything changes. 6 more days then no more talking all day/Saturday lunches/other nice places we go. 6 more days to prepare myself before it comes. 6 more I don’t know if I’m ready for it but when it comes I had better be because this is something I am so (so so so so so so so so) determined not to screw up.

6 more.

Leave a Reply

