No I’m sorry I don’t care whether you like it or not E V E R Y S I N G L E T H I N G has been arranged alr you don’t come and back out now when everything has been nicely planned. I don’t care whether you like it or not it’s a one time thing just suck it up and deal with it you’re not going to be able to get everything you want all the time okay just make the best out of it bcuz when life gives you lemons you make lemonade.

And no I don’t need your bitchy attitude either questioning my leadership and talking behind my back about how I suck OKAY I ALR KNOW I SUCK THANKS but you of all people to say that thanksssss.

A FEW MORE DAYS STEPH 坚持到底.

on another much lighter note I never understood the phrase ‘when life gives you lemon, make lemonade!’ Are lemons supposed to be bad things bcuz I love lemons

And switching back to my angsty mode, FUCK OFF.

Leave a Reply

