Todays schedule!

Start English at 745-830
Start bio 830-1030
Finish Chinese!!!!!
And of have time then more English.

It feels like time is slipping out of my hands I only have 14 days left to my eoys goodness knows what I’ve been doing the last few weeks (and months hahaha). Oh well time to start work seriously alr there is no more time to waste grit my teeth and make it through 27 days till the end!!!

Don’t know what I’m working so hard (or rather attempting to work hard) for though.

Leave a Reply

