Day 03

Day 03 – A picture of you and your friends

I’m going to change this to a picture of me and people I cherish heh. Here goes!

In no particular order,

1. My MEP class πŸ™‚ Going to miss them loads sigh.

2. My family heh

3. Frontline!

4. Jadeeeeee ❀

5. All the sec 3 badminton-ers heh couldn’t ask for better teammates.

6. And the rest of the team too la heh.

7. Sarah and Athalia!!!!!

8. My batch/cg πŸ™‚ This is the nicest picture I can find though it doesn’t have everyone oops.

9. And finally the j2s πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

