It’s been a crazy and tough week for me and it’s not even the end of the week yet. My days now are constantly filled with work and cheer and work and cheer and I’m forever going through the motions and the routines and stressing myself over things that don’t deserve my attention. Breaking down in school has now become extremely regular (and annoying. I hate crying in school.) Things have been getting on my nerves lately but I try my best to keep it in because I can’t afford to get distracted/waste any (more) time on trivial things like calming myself down. Oh well it is almost Friday the heavy burden on my shoulders that is cheer will be off my shoulders for good. It’s the last stretch I will push myself beyond my limits and do my absolute best. Here’s to a horrible and stressful past few weeks may the next few be better.

Hoping for things to get better

Leave a Reply

