What?

Just write? I have nothing to write about. As I stare at my computer I realise that my mind is blank, not even the slightest thoughts come to my mind. No nothing about whatever has been bothering me for as long as I can remember (i.e. cheer and you). I’m not sure if this is a good thing or not, this thought limbo, because it means I have either given up caring or I have already surrendered everything and recognized that nothing I ever do would change any of it. I’m not sure if I’ve slipped into a state of full submissiveness or full ignorance. I’m not sure what is going on my thoughts are not coming properly why the heck am I even attempting to blog.

Leave a Reply

