Sec 3 MYE

Today marks the end of the review of the Sec 3 MYE papers let’s see how I did.

English: 74.4 (This was annoying I just needed half a mark more), A2

Amath: 81, A1

Emath: 78, A1

SS Geog: 60, B4

Chemistry: 72, A2

Biology: 63, B4

Physics: 53 ( :((((((( ), C6

Chinese: 47.5 ( :”””'(((((((( ), D7

L1R5: 14 points

Average mark: 66

Average mark without chinese and physics: 71

All in all I think I’m okay with my marks but my parents are not so neither am I. I need to work so so much harder.

Leave a Reply

