London :)

Hi greetings from London it’s a magnificent and beautiful place full of history I absolutely love it here (apart from the food but that is to be expected given how fussy I am hahahahaha). We’ve been to all the landmarks here and we’ve shopped and shopped. The parks here are really pretty and the sunny windy weather makes a walk here so much more pleasant. I think that might be one of the reasons why I would choose Europe over USA for my future 6 months uni exchange program it is really pretty!

Anyway so on the long rides here I took out my phone and started deleting messages but failed and started reading past conversations. I realised how many things have changed and I am not too sure if it changed for the better. But then again that is all in the past time to move on and stop dwelling on what was and what could have been.

A few more days and I’ll be back!

Leave a Reply

