thank you :)

Just realise how many people have helped me through a lot this year and I guess I want to thank them so here it goes.

Thank you Vanessa for always being there for me and giving me invaluable advice and for being an inspiration to me all the time πŸ™‚

Thank you Jade for being a cute table partner that constantly cheers me up with your gayness and for helping me in so many ways academically πŸ™‚

Thank you Colleen for listening to me all the time and sharing your experiences with me so that we can both learn and grow together! πŸ™‚

Thank you Pris for tolerating all my nonsense and all my spazzing and listening to all my tmi stories πŸ™‚

Thank you Anais for forever making me laugh especially when I’m not feeling like myself you’ll always find someway to pull the crazy out of me πŸ™‚

Thank you Deborah for being a good friend these past few weeks especially it is much appreciated! πŸ™‚

Thank you Doran for listening to me today and for giving me advice on what to do and what to say πŸ™‚

And mostly thank you timo for listening to me forever and talking sense into me whenever I need it (which is all the time)

Thanks guys love you all loads!

Leave a Reply

