So I got onto t…

So I got onto the train today and I glanced around and realised everyone was using their (i)phones. Amy’s right I think it is disgusting that we are getting so attached and dependent on our phones for entertainment and social purposes. When was the last time you really sat down with someone and talked to them and not check your phone? It is disgusting that we have developed such an attachment to a worldly product. And this is my personal opinion but I think many companies are exploiting that to create profit for themselves. It is outright disgusting.

 

But after I looked at everyone I looked at myself and realise I was a slave too.  

Leave a Reply

